top of page

Business & Meetings

The Forest Lodge, an oasis of peace in an idyllic secluded location, is only 300 meters from the hotel. There is a light-flooded conference room surrounded by greenery at your disposal. Alternatively, we welcome you to our historic premisesLock

DSC04874.jpeg

Meetings & Team building

The spacious, open living area with fireplace offers optimal conditions for your team event.Use the adjacent kitchen for preparations or have someone cook for you. In summer you have the option of a barbecue in the courtyard with game from the local forests or Galloway cattle from the neighborhood. Take advantage of the diverse team building offers: From golf introductory courses to archery and yoga by the ponds, there is something for every taste!

Offsite in the forest

1st day: 

Individual arrival from 6 p.m

Do-It-Yourself Barbeque with drinks

2 day:

Bergisch breakfast buffet in Auel Castle

Offsite conference in the Forest Lodge with a panoramic conference room, seating in block form, flipchart, pin board and presentation case as well as a Conference host as contact person from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. and from 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. for preparation and follow-up of your breaks.

Opportunity for group work indoors and outdoors. 

Conference drinks: Mineral water, apple and orange juice, coffee and tea - all organic quality.

Coffee break in the morning: Brainfood Bar with nuts, seeds and fresh fruits

Two-course lunch in the clubhouse

Coffee pevening out with cakes & Cookies  - Naturally homemade. 

***

Individual double rooms for single use
in the castle or in the golf lodge

from € 150.00 per person including breakfast

 

Conference flat rate from €99.00 per person

Room rental including conference technology and 

Conference host €500.00 per day

DSC05019_edited.jpg
Waldweg

Hiking & fitness

90 hectares of forest and meadow with wonderful hiking trails allow you to regain your connection to nature. In collaboration with the Wahlscheid Herbal School, we offer medicinal plants and wild flower hikes. Or are you heading out alone? A mindful stay in the forest ensures deceleration and new joy in life. 

For a free spirit, use ours

high qualityfitness club, book ours

Golf Pro Jaqui for an introductory course

or focus while archery.

bottom of page

top of page

Business & Tagungen

Die Forest Lodge, eine Oase der Ruhe in idyllischer Alleinlage, liegt nur 300 Meter vom Hotel entfernt. Hier steht Ihnen ein lichtdurchfluteter Tagungraum mitten im Grünen zur Verfügung. Alternativ begrüßen wir Sie in unseren historischen Räumlichkeiten im Schloss

DSC04874.jpeg

Tagungen & Teambulding

Der großzügige, offene Wohnbereich mit Kamin bieten optimale Vorraussetzungen für Ihr Teamevent. Nutzen Sie die anliegende Küche für Vorbereitungen oder lassen Sie sich bekochen. Im Sommer haben Sie die Möglichkeit eines Barbecues im Innenhof mit Wild aus den heimischen Wäldern oder Galloway Rindern aus der Nachbarschaft. Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Teambuilding Angebote: Vom Golf Schnupperkurs über Bogenschiessen bis hin zu Yoga an den Teichen ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei!

Offsite im Wald

1. Tag: 

Individuelle Anreise ab 18 Uhr

Do-It-Yourself Barbeque mit Getränken

2. Tag:

Bergisches Frühstücksbuffet in Schloss Auel

Offsite Tagung in der Forest Lodge mit Panorama Tagungsraum, bestuhlt in Blockform, Flipchart, Pinnwand und Moderationskoffer sowie einem Conference Host als Ansprechpartner von 9.00 – 10.30 Uhr und von 14.00 – 15.00 Uhr zur Vor- und Nachbereitung Ihrer Pausen.

Möglichkeit zur Gruppenarbeit Innen und Außen. 

Tagungsgetränke: Mineralwasser, Apfel- und Orangensaft, Kaffee und Tee - Alles in Bio Qualität.

Kaffeepause am Vormittag: Brainfood Bar mit Nüssen, Kernen und frischen Früchten

Mittagessen in zwei Gängen im Clubhaus

Kaffeepause am Nachmittag mit Cakes & Cookies  - Natürlich selbstgemacht. 

***

Individuelle Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
im Schloss oder in der Golf Lodge

ab € 150,00 pro Person inkl. Frühstück

 

Tagungspauschale ab € 99,00 pro Person

Raummiete inkl. Tagungstechnik und 

Conference Host € 500,00 pro Tag

DSC05019_edited.jpg
Waldweg

Wandern & Fitness

90 Hektar Wald und Wiese mit herrlichen Wanderwegen, lassen Sie die Verbindung zur Natur wiedergewinnen. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Kräuterschule Wahlscheid bieten wir Heilplanzen und Wildblütenwanderungen an. Oder Sie machen sich alleine auf den Weg? Der achtsame Aufenthalt im Wald sorgt für Entschleunigung und neue Lebensfreude. 

Für einen freien Geist, nutzen Sie unseren

hochwertigen Fitness Club, buchen unseren

Golf Pro Jaqui für einen Schnupperkurs

oder fokussieren sich beim Bogenschießen.

bottom of page