top of page

The Auel eXperience

The Auel eXperience focuses entirely on your health! A 27-hole golf course,

90 hectares of forest & Meadows, hiking trails with a view of the Bergisches Land and a light-flooded fitness club of over 200 m2 give you a variety of opportunities to work out and leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind you. With our tailor-made programs, we design your day exactly according to your wishes and interests!

Golflodge_Schloss-Auel_58.jpg

Active recovery

Our award-winning golf lodge is the perfect location for your active holiday. There are five double rooms and two junior suites available. The sleep-promoting silver fir gives you strength for the day. Enjoy the view of the putting green and tee while enjoying your morning café on your terrace!

Auel Golf eXperience

Improve your golf skills on our 27-hole championship course. Use our golf pros to optimize your swing. Lose your excess energy in our fitness club. Relax with an hour of yoga. Regenerate yourself with whole food nutrition and Ayurvedic cuisine in the Forest Lodge or with light dishes in the bistro at Schloss Auel. We have set ourselves the goal of bringing you fully into your power! 

golfTeam_SchlossAuel.jpg
Fitness_SchlossAuel_PersonalTraining.jpg

Auel Fit eXperience

Start your day with a 20-minute cardio workout to boost your metabolism. The subsequent protein shake ensures the regeneration of your muscles and gives you strength for the morning. An intensive training awaits you in the afternoon. The equipment of the fitness studio leaves nothing to be desired, from classic weight training to Matrix cardio machines, vibration plates and EMS devices. Relax with an hour of yoga. Relax in our sauna. Together with our fitness gurus Susanne & Daniel Schäfer, we'll get you in shape!

bottom of page

Die Auel eXperience

Die Auel eXperience legt den Fokus voll und ganz auf Ihre Gesundheit! Ein 27-Loch Golfplatz,

90 Hektar Wald & Wiesen, Wanderwege mit Blick auf das Bergische Land und ein lichtdurchfluteter Fitnessclub von über 200 m2 geben Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten sich auszupowern und den Trubel des Alltags hinter sich zu lassen. Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Programmen gestalten wir Ihnen den Tag genau nach Ihren Wünschen und Interessen!

Golflodge_Schloss-Auel_58.jpg

Aktives Erholen

Unsere preisgekrönte Golf Lodge ist die perfekte Location für Ihren Aktivurlaub. Ihnen stehen fünf Doppelzimmer und zwei Juniorsuiten zur Verfügung. Die schlaffördernde Weißtanne schenkt Ihnen Kraft für den Tag. Genießen Sie beim morgendlichen Café auf Ihrer Terrasse den Blick auf Putting Green und Abschlag!

Auel Golf eXperience

Verbessern Sie Ihre Golf Fähigkeiten auf unserem 27-Loch Meisterschaftsplatz. Nutzen Sie unsere Golf Pro's für die Optimierung Ihres Schwunges. Verlieren Sie Ihre überschüssige Energie in unserem Fitness Club. Erholen Sie sich bei einer Stunde Yoga. Regenerieren Sie sich mit Vollwert Ernährung und ayurvedischer Küche in der Forest Lodge oder mit leichten Gerichten im Bistro von Schloss Auel. Wir haben es uns als Ziel gesetzt, Sie vollkommen in Ihre Kraft zu bringen! 

golfTeam_SchlossAuel.jpg
Fitness_SchlossAuel_PersonalTraining.jpg

Auel Fit eXperience

Starten Sie Ihren Tag mit einem 20-minutigen Cardio Training, um den Stoffwechsel anzukurbeln. Der anschließende Protein Shake sorgt für die Regeneration Ihrer Muskeln und gibt Ihnen Kraft für den Vormittag. Am Nachmittag erwartet Sie ein intensives Training. Die Ausstattung des Fitness Studios lässt von klassischem Gewichtstraining bis hin zu Matrix Cardio Geräten, Vibrationsplatten und EMS Geräten keine Wünsche offen. Erholen Sie sich bei einer Stunde Yoga. Entspannen Sie in unserer Sauna. Zusammen mit unseren Fitness Gurus Susanne & Daniel Schäfer bringen wir Sie in Shape!