top of page

Fasting cures & Nutrition coaching

Would you like to do something good for yourself? Slow down with a fast and enjoy nature at the Forest Lodge. The perfect place to regenerate and leave the hustle and bustle of everyday life behind you. 

ForestLodge1.JPG

Fasting cures

Our fasting cures are based on the three big V's:

Whole food, renunciation and responsibility.

Whole food nutrition means 

This goes hand in hand with thatWaiver on foods that rob us of energy and even make us sick. Learn the basic building blocks of healthy eating and raise awareness of hidden pitfalls in everyday life. Of course, responsibility for your body, what you are willing to give up and what you can implement in your everyday life remains with you. We provide guidance and assistance to strengthen your discipline.Because:

Woh no will, there no way!

Back to nature

DA mindful stay in the forest ensures deceleration and new joy in life. 90 hectares of forest and meadow, traversed by wonderful hiking trails, allow you to regain your connection to nature. Because when we open ourselves to their wisdom, we learn a lot about life. The sound world and the colors have a calming effect on our senses and allow us to quickly forget stress. In our hectic lives, we often lack one thing in particular: concentrating on the essentials. 

Wald
Gemüse

Nutrition coaching

'You are what you eat.' 

You will learn how to treat your body carefully and how to procure and prepare food consciously in our nutritional coaching sessions. These, like the hiking tours, are an integral part of our fasting cures. After analyzing your eating habits, we will work together to develop an individual nutrition plan that can be integrated into your everyday life. Depending on your wishes, your goals and your basic requirements. 

bottom of page

top of page

Fastenkuren & Ernährungscoaching

Sie möchten sich etwas Gutes tun? Entschleunigen Sie bei einer Fastenkur und genießen Sie die Natur in der Forest Lodge. Der perfekte Ort, um sich zu regenerieren und den Trubel des Alltags hinter sich zu lassen. 

ForestLodge1.JPG

Fastenkuren

Unsere Fastenkuren basieren auf den drei großen V's:

Vollwert, Verzicht und Verantwortung.

Unter Vollwerternaehrung versteht man 

Damit einher geht der Verzicht auf Nahrungsmittel, die uns Energie rauben und sogar krank machen. Erlernen Sie die Grundbausteine gesunder Ernaehrung und schaerfen Sie das Bewusstsein fuer versteckten Fallen im Alltag. Die Verantwortung ueber Ihren Koerper, worauf Sie bereit sind zu verzichten und was Sie in ihrem Alltag umsetzen koennen, bleibt selbstverstaendlich bei Ihnen. Wir geben einen Leitpfaden und Hilfestellungen zur Staerkung Ihrer Disziplin. Denn:

Wo kein Wille, da kein Weg!

Back to Nature

Der achtsame Aufenthalt im Wald sorgt für Entschleunigung und neue Lebensfreude. 90 Hektar Wald und Wiese, durchkämmt von herrlichen Wanderwegen, lassen Sie die Verbindung zur Natur wiedergewinnen. Denn, wenn wir uns ihrer Weisheit oeffnen, lernen wir Vieles ueber das Leben. Die Klangwelt und die Farben wirken beruhigend auf unsere Sinne und lassen uns Stress schnell vergessen. Oft fehlt es uns in unserer hektischem Leben naemlich besonders an einem: der Besinnung auf das Wesentliche. 

Wald
Gemüse

Ernährungscoaching

,Du bist was Du isst.' 

Der achtsame Umgang mit dem Körper und die bewusste Beschaffung und Zubereitung von Nahrungsmitteln, lernen Sie in unsere Ernaehrungscoachings. Diese sind, ebenso wie die Wandertouren, ein fester Bestandteil unserer Fastenkuren. Nach Analyse Ihrer Essgewohnheiten, erarbeiten wir zusammen einen individuellen Ernaehrungsplan, der sich in Ihren Alltag integrieren laesst. Abhaengig von Ihren Wuenschen, Ihren Zielen und Ihren Grundvorraussetzungen. 

bottom of page