top of page

Welcome to Bee Lodge, our beehive air lodge. The passionate Bioland beekeeper Paul Müller looks after our castle bees here, which produce our own organic honey BEEWITCHED in the now total of 16 colonies. Do you have breathing problems or allergies? The high-quality propolis air from the beehives will save you the year!

Stocklufthütte.jpg

API therapy

Use nature's medicine! Many patients with respiratory diseases, e.g. asthma, chronic bronchitis, COPD, sinusitis, immunodeficiency, herpes and pollen allergy sufferers are already using the beehive air of Apitherapie Lohmar with very pleasing results.In the park of Schloss Auel, the only Api therapy center in North Rhine-Westphalia, you have the opportunity to book bee therapy for yourself. For appointments and further information please contact Müller's Bio Beekeeping directly. Inhale & Take a deep breath. 

ox_1610_Schloss-Auel_03.jpeg

Beewitched by Schloss Auel

The Bioland certified honey is produced in our castle park. Sweeten your journey home!

Bienen_schlosspark.jpg
PaulMueller_Bioland.jpg

Beewitched

"We learn from bees: Live from nature without destroying it. As a family business, we work with as many colonies as we need to survive. That shouldn't change. We distance ourselves from: ever bigger, ever more, ... The bee products are put into the glass as naturally as possible. The queens' wings are not clipped. We work with our bees with respect, love and joy."  - Family Mueller

Are you also enchanted by our ambience?

You can buy our Beewitched organic honey from Müller's organic beekeeping at reception and in theWahlscheider Herbal School buy.

Forest honey, acacia or summer blossom per jar €6.90 

bottom of page

Die Bee Lodge

Willkommen in der Bee Lodge, unserer Bienenstocklufthütte. Der passionierte Bioland Imker Paul Müller hegt und pflegt hier unsere Schlossbienen, die unseren hauseigenen Bio-Honig BEEWITCHED in den nun insgesamt 16 Völkern produzieren. Sie haben Atembeschwerden oder Allergien? Die hochwertige Propolis Luft der Bienenstöcke retten Ihnen das Jahr!

Bienenstockluft.JPG
Stocklufthütte.jpg

Api Therapie

Nutzen Sie die Medizin der Natur! Viele Patienten mit Atemwegserkrankungen, z.B. Asthma, chronischer Bronchitis, COPD, Nasennebenhöhlenentzündung, Immunschwäche, Herpes und Pollenallergiker nutzen die Bienenstockluft der Apitherapie Lohmar bereits mit sehr erfreulichen Ergebnissen. Im Park von Schloss Auel, das einziges Api Therapie Zentrums von Nordrheinwestfalen, haben die Möglichkeit, die Bienentherapie für sich zubuchen. Für Termine und weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie direkt Müller's Bio Imkerein. Einatmen & Durchatmen. 

ox_1610_Schloss-Auel_03.jpeg

Beewitched by Schloss Auel

Sind auch Sie verzaubert von unserem Ambiente?

Ein goldiges Stück Schloss Auel für Zuhause können Sie an der Rezeption und in der Wahlscheider Kräuterschule kaufen. 

BEEWITCHED by Schloss Auel je Glas 6,90 € 

Der Bioland zertifizierte Honig entsteht in unserem Schlosspark. Versüßen Sie sich die Heimreise!

Bienen_schlosspark.jpg
PaulMueller_Bioland.jpg

Paul Müller Bio Imkerei

,Wir lernen von der Biene: Lebe von der Natur, ohne sie zu zerstören. Als Familienbetrieb arbeiten wir mit so vielen Völkern, wie wir zum Leben brauchen. Das soll sich auch nicht ändern. Wir distanzieren uns von: immer größer, immer mehr,... Die Bienenprodukte kommen so naturgetreu, wie möglich ins Glas. Den Königinnen werden keine Flügel gestutzt. Wir arbeiten mit Respekt, Liebe und Freude an unseren Bienen.'  - Familie Müller

Sie möchten etwas Gutes tun? Schenken Sie sich oder Ihren Liebsten eine Bienenpatenschaft!