top of page

Fitness & Wellness

We'll get you up to speed! The Schloss Auel Fitness Club by Body Invest offers you everything that makes an athlete's heart beat faster: from cardio and body building to vibration, EMS and personal training. Train on 200 m2 above the clubhouse with a view of the driving range. As a hotel guest you can train for free.

BodyInvest.jpg

Personal training

Benefit from the expertise of our fitness gurus: The qualified sports scientist Daniel and his wife Susanne have decades of experience and have set up their own sales department for EMS devices with ROTON. We are proud to have you as the operator of the Schloss Auel Fitness Club in our company since September 2021 and look forward to it

about the breath of fresh air and the great ability to motivate. 

EMS & Vibration training

An EMS training only lasts 15 minutes and strains the entire muscles in a way that is otherwise only possible with 20 hours of conventional training. For this purpose, the body is connected to electrodes that work on the muscles with gentle impulses. This Vibration training also takes place on Vibro Gym plates and activates almost all muscle groups in just 20 minutes. For EMS & Vibration training please make an appointment. 

SchlossAuel_FitnessClub.jpg
Sauna-Ruheraum-6-1024x683.jpg

Private Spa

Our private spa is available exclusively to you as a guest

Disposal! A Klafs sauna with a starry sky awaits you, as well as a spacious relaxation room with ergonomic loungers. 

 

Speak to reception to reserve your time slot. We would also be happy to book massages and cosmetic treatments for you. 

bottom of page

top of page

Fitness & Wellness

Wir bringen Sie auf Hochtouren! Der Schloss Auel Fitness Club by Body Invest bietet Ihnen alles, was das Sportlerherz höher schlagen lässt: Von Cardio und Body Building bis hin zu Vibrations-, EMS und Personal Training. Trainieren Sie auf 200 m2 über dem Clubhaus mit Blick auf die Driving Range. Als Hotelgast trainieren Sie kostenfrei.

BodyInvest.jpg

Personal Training

Profitieren Sie von der Expertise unserer Fitness Gurus: Der Diplom Sportwissenschaftler Daniel und seine Frau Susanne verfügen über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und haben mit ROTON ein eigenen Vertrieb für EMS Geräte aufgebaut. Wir sind stolz, sie seit September 2021 als Betreiber des Schloss Auel Fitness Club in unserem Hause zu haben und freuen uns

über den frischen Wind und die große Motivationsfähigkeit. 

EMS & Vibrationstraining

Ein EMS Training dauert nur 15 Minuten und beansprucht die gesamte Muskulatur so, wie es sonst nur mit 20 Stunden herkömmlichen Training möglich ist. Hierzu wird der Körper mit Elektroden verbunden, die durch sanfte Impulse die Muskulatur bearbeiten. Das Vibrationstraining findet auch Vibro Gym Platten statt und aktiviert in nur 20 Minuten nahezu alle Muskelgruppen. Für EMS & Vibrationstraining vereinbaren Sie bitte einen Termin. 

SchlossAuel_FitnessClub.jpg
Sauna-Ruheraum-6-1024x683.jpg

Private Spa

Unser Private Spa steht Ihnen als Gast exklusiv zur

Verfügung! Sie erwartet eine Klafs Sauna mit Sternenhimmel, sowie ein grosszügiger Ruheraum mit ergonomischen Liegen. 

 

Sprechen Sie die Rezeption an, um Ihr Zeitfenster zu reservieren. Gerne buchen wir auch Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen für Sie. 

bottom of page