top of page

Business & Meetings

Welcome to the Forest Lodge in the Auel Forest - an oasis of peace in an idyllic secluded location above the trout ponds. Just 400 meters from the hotel, in addition to the open conference room surrounded by greenery, you have three bedrooms and two bathrooms at your disposal. 

DSC04874.jpeg

Meetings & Team building

The spacious, open living area with fireplace and large oak table offers optimal conditions for your team event.Use the adjacent kitchen for preparations or have someone cook for you. In summer you have the option of a barbecue in the courtyard with game from the Wahner Heide or Galloway beef from the neighborhood. Take advantage of the diverse team building offers: From golf introductory courses to archery and yoga by the ponds, there is something for every taste!

Hiking & Forest bathing

90 hectares of forest and meadow combed through with wonderful hiking trails allow you to regain your connection to nature. In collaboration with the Wahlscheid Herbal School, we offer wild flowers & Healing plant hikes. Or are you heading out alone? A mindful stay in the forest ensures deceleration and new joy in life. 

Wald
DSC05048.jpeg

Business in the forest

Our conference package at the Forest Lodge includes:

 

Welcome BBQ at Forest Lodge with drinks

Breakfast from the buffet in the bistro of Schloss Auel

Café break in the morning and afternoon

Daily lunch in two courses in the clubhouse

Conference drinks: mineral water, organic apple and orange juice, organic coffee and organic teas

 

Panorama conference room, seating in block form
Flipchart, pinboard, presentation case
Opportunity for group work 

Conference host from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. and from 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. for preparation and follow-up of your breaks

Individual double rooms for single use
in the castle and/or in the golf lodge

from € 150.00 per person breakfast included

 

Conference flat rate from € 99.00 per person

Room rental including conference host € 500.00 per day

bottom of page

top of page

Business & Tagungen

Willkommen in der Forest Lodge im Aueler Wald - eine Oase der Ruhe in idyllischer Alleinlage oberhalb der Forellen Teiche. Nur 400 Meter vom Hotel entfernt, stehen Ihnen neben dem offenen Tagungraum mitten im Grünen, drei Schlafzimmer und zwei Badezimmer zur Verfügung. 

DSC04874.jpeg

Tagungen & Teambulding

Der großzügige, offene Wohnbereich mit Kamin und großem Eichentisch bieten optimale Vorraussetzungen für Ihr Teamevent. Nutzen Sie die anliegende Küche für Vorbereitungen oder lassen Sie sich bekochen. Im Sommer haben Sie die Möglichkeit eines Barbecues im Innenhof mit Wild aus der Wahner Heide oder Galloway Rind aus der Nachbarschaft. Nutzen Sie die vielfältigen Teambuilding Angebote: Vom Golf Schnupperkurs über Bogenschiessen bis hin zu Yoga an den Teichen ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei!

Wandern & Waldbaden

90 Hektar Wald und Wiese durchkämmt von herrlichen Wanderwegen lassen Sie die Verbindung zur Natur wiedergewinnen. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Kräuterschule Wahlscheid bieten wir Wildblüten & Heilplanzen Wanderungen an. Oder Sie machen sich alleine auf den Weg? Der achtsame Aufenthalt im Wald sorgt für Entschleunigung und neue Lebensfreude. 

Wald
DSC05048.jpeg

Business im Wald

Unsere Tagungspauschale in der Forest Lodge beinhaltet:

 

Willkommens BBQ in der Forest Lodge mit Getränken

Frühstück vom Buffet im Bistro von Schloss Auel

Café Pause am Vor- und am Nachmittag

Daily Lunch in zwei Gängen im Clubhaus

Tagungsgetränke : Mineralwasser, Bio-Apfel- und Orangensaft, Bio-Kaffee und Bio-Tees

 

Panorama Tagungsraum, bestuhlt in Blockform
Flipchart, Pinwand, Moderationskoffer
Möglichkeit zur Gruppenarbeit 

Conference Host von 9.00 – 10.30 h und von 14.00 – 15.00 h zur Vor- und Nachbereitung Ihrer Pausen

Individuelle Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung
im Schloss und/oder in der Golf Lodge

ab € 150,00 p.P. inkl. Frühstück

 

Tagungspauschale ab € 99,00 p.P.

Raummiete inkl. Conference Host € 500,00 pro Tag

bottom of page